Posted in Advice

Pup-Date

Lucky has arrived and is settling in! He’s gotten to know Bodie and they’ve been playing non-stop.

As a cute little Portuguese Water Dog, Lucky is an energetic and lively little man, but now that’s he’s passed out at my feet, I can really enjoy him.

IMG_2270

I’m incredibly grateful for the opportunities to get to supplement my time out of the office with my favorites, dogs of all shapes and sizes! Will keep y’all updated on the cuteness overload this weekend!

IMG_2273
Becoming besties after a few hours! (PC; NJES)
Leave a Reply

