Posted in Advice

Puppy Pa-Looza

Now that it’s time to start thinking for my future, what brings me happiness and joy? Any and all animals!

I joined Rover recently and am just now getting my first two clients. As someone who’s raised pups from babyhood all the way to adulthood, dog walked, dog sat, cat sat, horse sat, dog trained, horse trained, among other accomplishments, I figured I’d start my business up again, after a long hiatus of learning how to “adult”. (Well that’s overrated), but I really lost my sense of self when I stopped seeing puppies and animals all the time. Nothing beats seeing happy dogs and I love being the one who makes their day!

IMG_2090

Passed out after a day of fun, that’s the best sense of accomplishment for me! We walk an average of 6 miles a day, plus the play time sessions after work and before bed! It’s always an adventure at my house!

Leave a Reply

