Posted in Love

Happy Birthday To One of My Favorite Humans Alive

It’s Lemon Drop’s 25th birthday, meaning I’ve known her for about a decade…

IMG_1572

Wow let me, let that sink in for a minute.

10401250_1140534073233_7961580_n
Seniors… circa 2009 (PC; RD)

And now, here we go. I’ve known her since high school (perhaps I knew of her in middle school, but we didn’t become friends until Whitman). We’ve grown up, moved to different cities for college, and while she came home, I’m still in Philly. We have so much in common, and yet we’re so different. She and I both, bubbly, and out-going, she’s much more the social butterfly than myself. I prefer smaller groups, and she’s the life of the party. But I digress…

Not only is she one of the sweetest people I know, she’s incredibly loyal, smart beyond anything, and one of the prettiest people in my life. She’s a bubbly and friendly personality, she’s the life of the party, and she’s so genuine, it’s a fresh breath of air.

I honestly couldn’t ask for a better half than her because she makes the world a brighter place.

 

Happy beautiful 25th Birthday Lemon Drop

 

xoxo,

Snickerdoodles

Leave a Reply

