Posted in Travel

Sleeping Buses, yes they’re a thing. I want to franchise it in American *DIBS*

So we decided to take a bus from Saigon to Mui Ne, which was a total of less than 5 hours, although the book claimed it would be closer to 5. We booked a sleeping bus, which consists of three columns and two rows of partially reclined seating.

It was a great way to travel, although the buses are a bit narrow for walking around with a backpack! If you’re ever in Vietnam, I would totally recommend taking one of these. Actually a guy I met in Saigon, Shane, kindly told me that the buses are actually quite comfortable and nice. I didn’t believe it, but call me a liar, he was correct! Guess that first pint is on me!

Since I can’t upload pictures at this time, I’ll have to come back and do that later!

Leave a Reply

